Academic Committee

All the academic staff shall be the members of the Institute’s Academic Committee. One expert member (from outside the institute) shall be proposed by the Director to Vice-Chancellor for approval for 2 years. The Director shall act as Chairman of the Academic Committee. The Academic Committee shall determine and regulate the admission of the students, academic programme, curriculum, examination/assessment, and co-curricular activities. The current composition of the academic committee is as follows:

1. Director of the institute Chairman
2. Dr. Shakila Salam, Associate Professor Member
3. Dr. Arifa Jannat,  Assistant Professor Member
4. Md. Habibur Rahman, Assistant Professor Member
5. Mousumi Saha, Assistant Professor Member
6. One expert member (from outside the institute) Member